Étiquettes

, , ,

Lundi 22 Décembre
Sortie du 6eme mini-album The Winter’s Tale
[Diffusion en direct – KBS Good Morning Korea] 6:00AM KST / 10:00PM CET
[Open Broadcast – SBS Awards Festival Cultwo Show Open Studio] 2:00PM KST / 6:00AM CET @COEX Hall C

[Performance – SBS Awards Festival] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET @COEX Hall C

Mardi 23 Décembre


Mercredi 24 Décembre
[Diffusion – MBCEvery1 Weekly Idol] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET (Ilhoon)

[Performance – 2014 Hope Windmill SR] 7:00PM KST / 11:00AM CET @Myeongdong

[Diffusion – SBS Merry House] 11:15PM KST / 3:15PM CET (Minhyuk)

[Radio – KBS Lee Sora Music Plaza] 12:00PM KST / 4:00PM CET (Eunkwang, Changsub, Hyunsik, Sungjae)
Jeudi 25 Décembre
[Fansign – 6th Mini-Album [The Winter’s Tale Fansign] 2:00PM KST / 6:00AM CET @Daejeon Underground Art Hall

[Fansign – 6th Mini-Album [The Winter’s Tale Fansign] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET @Seoul Junggu Youth Center

Vendredi 26 Décembre
[Fansign – 6th Mini-Album [The Winter’s Tale Fansign] 2:00PM KST / 6:00AM CET @Busan Liberty Center
[Fansign – 6th Mini-Album [The Winter’s Tale Fansign] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET @Daegu Dept Store
[Diffusion – MBC Every1 Hitmaker] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET (Sungjae)
Samedi 27 Décembre
[Diffusion en direct – MBC Show! Music Core] 3:50PM KST / 07:50AM CET
[Diffusion – MBC World Changing Quiz] 11:15PM KST / 3;15PM CET (Sungjae)
Dimanche 28 Décembre
[Diffusion – KBS A Song For You] 12:25AM KST / 4:25AM CET (Sungjae)

[Diffusion – MBC Real Men] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET (Sungjae)

[Fansign – 6th Mini-Album [The Winter’s Tale Fansign] 6:00PM KST / 10:00AM CET @Seoul Times Square

Trad. anglaise : BTOB_mel
Trad. française : Manli @ BTOBFrance