Étiquettes

, , , , , ,

« Was given the amazing opportunity to open my first photo exhibition today! This is one of the main reasons why I have not posted pictures on this account a lot! Was saving them for the exhibition! Thank you to everyone who came and please continue to show lots of love and support for Penography! #🙏 (s/o to my sister @jennnnnnx3 for making this sick logo) »

« Ca m’a donné une incroyable opportunité d’ouvrir aujourd’hui ma première exposition de photos ! C’est l’une des principales raisons de pourquoi je n’ai pas posté beaucoup de photos sur ce compte ! Je les gardais pour l’exposition ! Merci tout le monde d’être venu et s’il vous plaît, continuez de montrer beaucoup d’amour et de soutien pour Penography ! #🙏 (s/o à ma soeur @jennnnnnx3 pour avoir fait ce logo de malade) »

Cr : Peniel
Trad Française : MAMA

